St Colmcille's Nursery School - a safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

We hope you enjoy looking at our website. There is lots of information about our school and photographs of the children at work and play.

We were inspected by ETI in April 2018. The inspectors said that St Colmcille's Nursery School has a high level of capacity for sustained improvement in the interests of children

The full report can be seen at: www.etni.gov.uk

 

Latest News

A Visit from Nurse Sarah

12th November 2019

As part of our curriculum topic this month, we were delighted to have a visit from Nurse Sarah. She brought along Chase from Paw Patrol to help us too! Nurse Sarah showed us lots of important items...

Read More

Making Bird Feeders

24th October 2019

After we had carved our Halloween pumpkins, we decided to re-cycle them and make them into feeders for the birds ( and lots of other wildlife like eating pumpkin too!) We also put raisins and oats...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Thu, 5th December 2019
Christmas Dinner today
Fri, 6th December 2019
School closed - Staff training day
Tue, 10th December 2019
Mrs Gormley's class Christmas celebrations (9.30am to 11.00am)
Wed, 11th December 2019
Mrs Mc Laughlin's class Christmas celebrations (9.30am to 11.00am)
Thu, 12th December 2019
School Closed - Election
Fri, 20th December 2019
Christmas Jumper and Party Day (9.00am to 10.30am)
Mon, 23rd December 2019
Christmas holidays
Tue, 24th December 2019
Christmas holidays
Wed, 25th December 2019
Christmas holidays
Thu, 26th December 2019
Christmas holidays

View Calendar

A safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

Get a Little Website