St Colmcille's Nursery School - a safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

We hope you enjoy looking at our website. There is lots of information about our school and photographs of the children at work and play.

We were inspected by ETI in April 2019. The inspectors said that St Colmcille's Nursery School has a high level of capacity for sustained improvement in the interests of children

The full report can be seen at: www.etni.gov.uk

 

Latest News

First Days in Nursery School

4th September 2019

We are very busy settling into our new Nursery School! There are lots of new toys and equipment to play with, lots of puzzles to complete, dough to squish and squash, water to fill and pour, sand to...

Read More

Past pupil news

28th August 2019

Congratualtions to our past pupils Eoin Edwards, outgoing Head Boy of St Patricks Grammar School, Ruairi Murtagh, new Head Boy of Down High School and John Gordon, new Head Boy of St Patrick's...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Mon, 30th September 2019
School dinners start
Fri, 25th October 2019
Parent teacher meetings
Mon, 28th October 2019
Mid Term Break - staff day
Tue, 29th October 2019
Mid Term Break - staff day
Wed, 30th October 2019
Mid Term Break
Thu, 31st October 2019
Mid Term Break
Fri, 1st November 2019
Mid Term Break
Wed, 11th December 2019
Mrs Mc Laughlin's class Christmas celebrations (9.30am to 11.00am)
Thu, 12th December 2019
Mrs Gormley's class Christmas celebrations (9.30am to 11.00am)
Fri, 20th December 2019
Christmas Jumper and Party Day (9.00am to 10.30am)

View Calendar

A safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

Get a Little Website