Eco Schools - Green Flag Award Great news - We have just been awarded our Fourth Green Flag.  

St Colmcille's Nursery School - a safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

We hope you enjoy looking at our website. There is lots of information about our school and photographs of the children at work and play.

We were inspected by ETI in April 2018. The inspectors said that St Colmcille's Nursery School has a high level of capacity for sustained improvement in the interests of children

The full report can be seen at: www.etni.gov.uk

 

Latest News

A Very Special Visitor

11th December 2019

Guess who came to visit our Nursery School?! We were very excited when we walked up to the cottage  and looked inside! Every child was given a beautifully wrapped present.... and they definitely...

Read More

Getting ready for Christmas!

6th December 2019

We have so much to do this month! Making angels, Christmas trees, snowflakes and drawing Nativity pictures..... kneeding dough into Christmas shapes and using cookie cutters.... singing lots of...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Fri, 20th December 2019
Christmas Jumper and Party Day (9.00am to 10.30am)
Mon, 23rd December 2019
Christmas holidays
Tue, 24th December 2019
Christmas holidays
Wed, 25th December 2019
Christmas holidays
Thu, 26th December 2019
Christmas holidays
Fri, 27th December 2019
Christmas holidays
Sat, 28th December 2019
Christmas holidays
Sun, 29th December 2019
Christmas holidays
Mon, 30th December 2019
Christmas holidays
Tue, 31st December 2019
Christmas holidays

View Calendar

A safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

Get a Little Website