St Colmcille's Nursery School - a safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

We hope you enjoy looking at our website. There is lots of information about our school and photographs of the children at work and play.

We were inspected by ETI in April 2018. The inspectors said that St Colmcille's Nursery School has a high level of capacity for sustained improvement in the interests of children

The full report can be seen at: www.etni.gov.uk

 

Latest News

Ideas to support your childs' learning at home

18th March 2020

St Colmcille’s Nursery School Ideas for Home! Read together Listen to an audiobook Read a Traditional Story together as family. Tell stories about your own childhood. Sing favourite songs/...

Read More

Important Coronavirus update

16th March 2020

School will be open as normal on Wednesday. Children and staff will be washing their hands more often during the school day. Please inform the school if you or your child show any symptoms or are...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Wed, 8th April 2020
Mr Hullabaloo Theatre Group Bedtime Show (6.30pm )
Thu, 9th April 2020
Easter party (9.00 am to 10.30 am)
Fri, 10th April 2020
Easter holidays
Sat, 11th April 2020
Easter holidays
Sun, 12th April 2020
Easter holidays
Mon, 13th April 2020
Easter holidays
Tue, 14th April 2020
Easter holidays
Wed, 15th April 2020
Easter holidays
Thu, 16th April 2020
Easter holidays
Fri, 17th April 2020
Easter holidays

View Calendar

A safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

Get a Little Website