Health Visitor Meetings Remember to come to your meeting with the Health Visitor this week.

St Colmcille's Nursery School - a safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

We hope you enjoy looking at our website. There is lots of information about our school and photographs of the children at work and play.

We were inspected by ETI in April 2019. The inspectors said that St Colmcille's Nursery School has a high level of capacity for sustained improvement in the interests of children

The full report can be seen at: www.etni.gov.uk

 

Latest News

Cash4Clobber

7th October 2019

As part of our Eco-Schools initiative, we work with a textiles company, which collects all our unwanted clothing for recycling. We feel that this is really important because the materials will all be...

Read More

Time for Lunch!

7th October 2019

Today was a very special day....it was the first day of School Lunches for everyone! We all sat down at the Dinner Tables, said our Daily Prayer, and then we had lots of jobs to do! We needed someone...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Thu, 17th October 2019
Health Visitor Meetings
Mon, 21st October 2019
Health Visitor Meetings
Tue, 22nd October 2019
Health Visitor Meetings
Thu, 24th October 2019
Halloween party (9.00am to 10.30am)
Fri, 25th October 2019
Parent teacher meetings
Mon, 28th October 2019
Mid Term Break - staff training day
Tue, 29th October 2019
Mid Term Break - staff training day
Wed, 30th October 2019
Mid Term Break
Thu, 31st October 2019
Mid Term Break
Fri, 1st November 2019
Mid Term Break

View Calendar

A safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

Get a Little Website