Access Keys:

 
 
St Colmcille's Nursery School, Downpatrick Co. Down

A Day in the life of St Colmcille's Nursery School

17th Nov 2020
 
 
17th Nov 2020
 
 
17th Nov 2020
 
 

St Colmcille's Nursery School - a safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

We hope you enjoy looking at our website. There is lots of information about our school and photographs of the children at work and play.

We were inspected by ETI in April 2018. The inspectors said that St Colmcille's Nursery School has a high level of capacity for sustained improvement in the interests of children

The full report can be seen at: www.etni.gov.uk

Latest News

13th Nov 2020
Today we came to school dressed in our own clothes to celebrate Children in Need....
3rd Nov 2020
We had a very special visit from Mr Hullabaloo this morning! The theme was, "Autumn"...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 21st December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 22nd December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 23rd December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 24th December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 25th December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 28th December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 29th December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 30th December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 31st December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 1st January 2021
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 4th January 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 5th January 2021
Staff Training Day
Monday, 15th February 2021
Mid Term Break
Tuesday, 16th February 2021
Mid Term Break
Wednesday, 17th February 2021
Mid Term Break
Thursday, 18th February 2021
Mid Term Break
Friday, 19th February 2021
Mid Term Break